Our Marine World Heritage

Our Marine World Heritage (2010)

What do the Phoenix Islands in the Pacific Ocean, the Wadden Sea in the North Sea and Cocos Island National Park in Costa Rica have in common? These are just three of the 43 exceptional marine places inscribed on the World Heritage List and protected under UNESCO's World Heritage Convention. You'll get a peek at some of the crown jewels of our oceans and learn about UNESCO's Marine World Heritage Program.

  • Fanny Douvere
  • Gail Osherenko
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2010-02-18
  • Language: English
  • Country: YE, US, AR, AU, CC, CR, MR, MX, NL, RU, VN
  • Runtime: 4
Write one

Sorry, no results found.