The President's Last Bang

The President's Last Bang (2005)

On October 26, 1979, President Park Chung-hee, who had ruled South Korea since 1961, was assassinated by his director of intelligence. The film depicts the events of that night.

  • Im Sang-soo
  • Jang Jun-seok
  • Im Sang-soo
themoviedb icon 6.6/10
  • Views: 3
  • Release Date: 2005-02-03
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 102

Jung In-gi

Deputy Shin (uncredited)

Kim Byeong-Ok

Colonel Kim (uncredited)

Han Suk-kyu

KCIA Chief Agent Joo

Baek Yoon-sik

KCIA Director Kim Jae-Kyu

Song Jae-ho

President Park Chung-hee

Kim Eung-soo

KCIA Agent Colonel Min

Kwon Byung-gil

President's Chief Secretary Yang

Jung Won-joong

President's Chief Bodyguard Cha

Cho Eun-ji

Banquet Guest

Kim Yoon-ah


Lee Jae-gu

KCIA Agent Kwon

Kim Sang-ho

KCIA Agent Jang

Kim Seung-wook

KCIA Agent Won

Kim Yeong-in

Prime Minister Choi

Kim Ki-chun

Boiler Kang

Jung Woo

Han Jae-guk

Park Geun-hye

Herself (archive footage) (uncredited)

Im Sang-soo

Doctor (uncredited)

Jeong In-gi

Deputy Shin (uncredited)

Bong Tae-gyu

Samcheong-dong Military Police (uncredited)

Jo Deok-jae

Major Jo (uncredited)

Kwon Tae-won

Chef (uncredited)

Choi Dong-hoon

Army Surgeon (uncredited)

Kim Min-su

Interrogation Room Detective
Write one

Sorry, no results found.