Year of the Rabbit

Year of the Rabbit (2019)

Set in the dark heart of Victorian London, Detective Inspector Rabbit is a hardened booze-hound who's seen it all. Rabbit's been chasing bad guys for as long as he can remember, but these days his heart keeps stopping at inopportune moments.

Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.1/10
  • Views: 8
  • Release Date: 2019-06-10
  • Language: English
  • Country: GB
  • Runtime: 25

Taika Waititi


Matt Berry

Detective Inspector Rabbit

Freddie Fox

Detective Sergeant Wilbur Strauss

Susan Wokoma

Mabel Wisbech

Angus Wright

Sir Giles Linley

Alun Armstrong

Chief Inspector Hugh Wisbech

Paul Kaye

Detective Inspector Tanner

Beatie Edney

Mrs McHenry

Craig Parkinson

Patrick Levant
Write one

Sorry, no results found.