Airwolf (1984)

Airwolf is an American television series that ran from 1984 until 1987. The program centers on a high-tech military helicopter, code named Airwolf, and its crew as they undertake various missions, many involving espionage, with a Cold War theme. The show was created by Donald P. Bellisario. The first three seasons star Jan-Michael Vincent, Ernest Borgnine, Alex Cord, and Jean Bruce Scott. After the original series was cancelled, a fourth season, with an entirely new cast and on a much smaller budget, was filmed in Canada for the USA Network.

  • Donald P. Bellisario
Seasons: 1 2 3 4
themoviedb icon 7.5/10
  • Views: 14
  • Release Date: 1984-01-22
  • Language: English
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 48

Bryan Cranston

Robert Hollis

Garry Chalk

Jerry Conklin

Jill Whitlow

Kay Freestone

Art Hindle

Karl Stern

Gregg Henry

Robert Villers

Terence Kelly


Jeff Imada

Tran Van Hieu Men

Dale Wilson


Donnelly Rhodes

Tony Santini

Jason Priestley

Bobby Conrad

Ken Olandt

Cecil Carnes Jr.

Geraint Wyn Davies

Mike Rivers

Anthony Sherwood

Jason Locke

Barry Van Dyke

St. John Hawke

Larry Linville

Clinton Maxwell

Kathleen Lloyd

Antonia 'Toni' Donatelli

Martin Milner

Arthur Barnes

Sonja Smits

Alexandria Rostov

David Spielberg

Robert Phelps

Summer Phoenix

Little Girl

Gary McLarty

Truck Driver

James Kidnie


Noble Willingham

Chester Hansen

Kathleen O'Malley

Sister Monica

Ina Balin

Ingrid Kendall

Robert Ito

Tran Van Hieu

Aki Aleong

Colonel Quoc

Pedro Armendáriz Jr.

Captain Mendez

Luca Bercovici

Rusty Crawford

Chuck Hicks


Jan-Michael Vincent

Stringfellow Hawke

Christopher Connelly

Saint John Hawke / Dapper Man

Lawrence Dane

Commander Kirov

Henry Darrow

Philip Maurice

Penny Santon

Market Owner

Ian Abercrombie

Lord Killebrew

John S. Ragin

Dr. Kinsington

Diane McBain

Lylah Santini

William Windom

Lou Stappleford

Jared Martin

James Graydon

Taylor Lacher

Dr. Forrester

Brett Halsey

Jason Darius

James Saito

Tim Shimizu

Michael Cavanaugh

Patrick Stoner

Raymond St. Jacques

President Seko Logana

Ken Curtis

Cecil Carnes Sr.

Harvey Jason

Alexi Provov
Write one

Sorry, no results found.