Tyler Perry's If Loving You Is Wrong

Tyler Perry's If Loving You Is Wrong (2014)

Follow the relationships of a group of husbands and wives that live and love on the same street. While the neighbors come from very different backgrounds, their lives are similar – raising children, dealing with exes, worrying about money and keeping romance in their relationships. But just below the surface — secrets, lies and deception threaten to destroy what they have built.

  • Tyler Perry
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
themoviedb icon 7.9/10
  • Views: 83
  • Release Date: 2014-09-09
  • Language: English
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 60
Season 5 Episode List