The Time Tunnel

The Time Tunnel (1966)

The Time Tunnel is a 1966–1967 U.S. color science fiction TV series, written around a theme of time travel adventure. The show was creator-producer Irwin Allen's third science fiction television series, released by 20th Century Fox and broadcast on ABC. The show ran for one season of 30 episodes. Reruns are viewable on cable and by internet streaming. A pilot for a new series was produced in 2002, although it was not picked up.

  • Irwin Allen
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.7/10
  • Views: 14
  • Release Date: 1966-09-09
  • Language: English
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 60

Robert Duvall

Raul Nimon

James Darren

Tony Newman

Robert Colbert

Doug Phillipps

Whit Bissell

General Heywood Kirk

Lee Meriwether

Dr. Ann McGregor

John Zaremba

Dr. Raymond Swain

Tris Coffin

Jess Crawford

Richard Jaeckel

Sgt. Mueller

Lyle Bettger

Maj. Hoffman

Phil Chambers


Steven Geray


Paul Fix


Ben Cooper


Wesley Lau

Sgt. Jiggs

Scott Marlowe

Jeremiah Gebhardt

Sam Groom


Ellen Burstyn

Eve Holland

Jim Davis

Col. Jim Bowie

John Hoyt

Dr. Steinholtz

James Anderson

Mr. Hampton

Dayton Lummis

William Gladstone

Edward Colmans

Dr. Armandez

John Crawford


Kam Tong

Sgt. Itsugi

Christopher Dark

Crazy Horse

Robert Walker Jr.

Billy the Kid

Erin O'Brien-Moore

Baroness Elmont
Write one

Sorry, no results found.