Kraft Suspense Theatre

Kraft Suspense Theatre (1963)

Kraft Suspense Theatre is an American anthology series that was telecast from 1963 to 1965 on NBC. Sponsored by Kraft Foods, it was seen three weeks out of every four and was pre-empted for Perry Como's Kraft Music Hall specials once monthly. Como's production company, Roncom Films, also produced Kraft Suspense Theatre. Writer, editor, critic and radio playwright Anthony Boucher served as consultant on the series. Later syndicated under the title Crisis, it was one of the few suspense series telecast in color at the time. While most of NBC's shows were in color then, all-color network line-ups did not become the norm until the 1966-67 season.

Seasons: 1 2
themoviedb icon 2/10
  • Views: 10
  • Release Date: 1963-10-10
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60

Bill Erwin


Keenan Wynn


Nina Foch


Claude Akins


Jack Warden


Brian Keith

Andy Bastian

Lyle Bettger

Ted Johnson

Dan Duryea

Lt. Boyd Manners

Mickey Rooney

Sheriff Williams

Nancy Malone

Pat Corby

Roddy McDowall

Robert 'Professor' Benson

Neil Hamilton

Mr. Harkin

Audrey Totter

Mrs. Myra Moran

Barbara Rush

Karen Lownes

Robert Fuller

Rory O'Rourke

Peter Graves

Maj. Frank Whitaker

Clint Walker

David Wolfe

Cornel Wilde

George Press

Lloyd Bochner

Wolfe Hastings

Peter Breck

Wiley Bondesen

Richard Conte

Jack Sallas

Dabbs Greer

Newton Yort

Jerome Cowan

Sam Beeker

Adam Roarke

Paul Durbin

Tippi Hedren

Lee Anne Wickheimer

James Whitmore

Major Will Stanton

Edmon Ryan

Dr. Davis

Beverly Garland

JoAnne Kling

Francis Lederer

Dr. Jeremias Lipp

Lee Patterson

Sgt. Joe Davidson

Gregory Gaye

Russian Minister

Andrew Prine

Chris Sandee

Ben Cooper

Sam Grayson

Mala Powers

Ellen Ramsey

Diane McBain

Diana Weston

Scott Marlowe

Sherman 'Sherm' Tyler

Broderick Crawford

Walter 'Pop' Tullett

Charles McGraw

Nick Stacy

Ed Kemmer


Ellen Burstyn

Barbara Sherwood / Lucille Benton

Bruce Bennett

Gen. Adams

Barney Phillips

C.A. Thompson

Geraldine Brooks

Doris Etheridge

Macdonald Carey

Elmer Pike

Robert Conrad

Gary Kemp

Douglas Henderson

Harry Grayson

Louis Jourdan

Colonel Bertine

Ian Wolfe

Ellis Stone

Richard Kiley

Lou Franklin

Ann Blyth

Lady Mei

Clancy Cooper

Sgt. Kelly

Whit Bissell

Gus Hickman

Ben Gazzara

Paul Bryan

Richard Crenna

Edward Smalley

Gila Golan

Constanze 'Tantsy' Lipp

Coleen Gray

Dorothy Nehf

Roger Smith

Anthony Griswold Knight

Jay C. Flippen

Hugh Ramsey

Ronald Reagan

Judge Howard R. Stimming

William Fawcett

Mr. Robinson

Eric Braeden

Gerd Hoffman

Ida Lupino

Harriet Whitney

Sal Mineo


Bruce Dern


Paul Langton

Sheriff Johnny Kyle

Don Collier

Luke Adams

Dina Merrill

Jo Andrews

Jesse White

Emil Glueck

Tom Tryon

Tom Banning

Dean Stockwell

Martin Rosetti

Vincent Gardenia

Charlie Raines
Write one

Sorry, no results found.