The Thin Blue Line

The Thin Blue Line (1995)

The Thin Blue Line is a British sitcom starring Rowan Atkinson set in a police station that ran for two series on the BBC from 1995 to 1996. It was written by Ben Elton.

  • Ben Elton
Seasons: 1 2
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Views: 15
  • Release Date: 1995-11-13
  • Language: English
  • Country: GB
  • Runtime: 29

Stephen Fry


Alan David

Gasforth FC Manager

Rowan Atkinson

Inspector Raymond Fowler

Serena Evans

Sergeant Patricia Dawkins

David Haig

Detective Inspector Derek Grim

James Dreyfus

Constable Kevin Goody

Mina Anwar

Constable Maggie Habib

Rudolph Walker

Constable Frank Gladstone

Mark Addy

Detective Constable Gary Boyle
Write one

Sorry, no results found.