Street Hawk

Street Hawk (1985)

Street Hawk is an American television series that aired for 13 episodes on ABC in 1985. The series is a Limekiln and Templar Production in association with Universal Television. Its central characters were created by Paul M. Belous and Robert "Bob" Wolterstorff, and its core format was developed by Bruce Lansbury, who had initially commissioned the program's creation. This series was originally planned for the fall of 1984, Mondays at 8:00PM Eastern/7:00PM Central. However, ABC executives changed their minds when the summer series Call to Glory did well, and Street Hawk was pushed to mid-season. Street Hawk made its debut on January 4, 1985 on ABC at 9:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Central and ran until May 16, 1985. Reruns aired on the USA Network on Saturdays at 10:00AM from 1990-91.

Writing:
  • Bruce Lansbury
  • Robert Wolterstorff
  • Paul M. Belous
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Views: 26
  • Release Date: 1985-01-04
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 50

George Clooney

Kevin Stark

Joanna Kerns

Mona Wiliams

Christopher Lloyd

Anthony Corrido

Rex Smith

Jesse Mach

Joe Regalbuto

Norman Tuttle

Richard Venture

Lt. Cmdr. Leo Altobelli

Jeannie Wilson

Rachel Adams

M.C. Gainey

Frankie Monroe

Robert Costanzo

Phil Simkins

Paul Eiding

Reporter #2

Tige Andrews

Morgan Hartmann

Sybil Danning

Linda Martin

Charles Napier

John Slade
Write one

Sorry, no results found.