Kara: Secret Love

Kara: Secret Love (2014)

"Secret Love" is written as an Omnibus Mini-Series consisting of 5 episodes, focusing on the ups-and-downs of love relationships such as a first love, breakups, secret crushes, etc. Each episode features a member of the girl group KARA, teamed up with a leading man. "Secret Love" will be produced in advance, then be aired in Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, Taiwan and other Asian countries.

Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 8.1/10
  • Views: 4
  • Release Date: 2014-06-13
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 65

Lee Kwang-soo

Tae Yang

Bae Soo-bin

Hyun Joon

Han Seung-yeon

Min Ji Hye

Goo Ha-ra

Hyun Jung

Park Gyu-ri

Park Sun Woo
Write one

Sorry, no results found.